Contacts

Postal Address 
St Andrews Heights Community Association
2504 - 13th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1L8

To book a hall rental contact:
email:  hallrental@standrewsheights.ca
hall rental coordinator:  Rose Wong

St Andrews Heights Community Association Executive Committee

President
Liz Murray
email: president@standrewsheights.ca
403-282-8309

Treasurer
Nuria Harrison
email: treasurer@standrewsheights.ca
403-284-0766

Secretary
Shannon Andrukow
email: secretary@standrewsheights.ca
403-585-0818

Vice President Facilities
Michael Fuchs
email: facilities@standrewsheights.ca
403-452-8311

Vice President Sports
Kevin Noakes
email: sports@standrewsheights.ca
403-220-9195

Vice President Residential Planning
Adev Alhuwalia
email: residentialplanning@standrewsheights.ca
403-701-6576

Vice President Non-Residential Planning
Al Rasmuson
email: nonresidentialplanning@standrewsheights.ca
403-861-0532

Vice President Residential Planning
Adev Alhuwalia
email: residentialplanning@standrewsheights.ca
 
Vice President Communication
Carrie Steiner
email: communication@standrewsheights.ca
403-210-3616

Vice President Seniors - vacant

St Andrews Heights Community Association Resource Contacts

Community Hall
info@standrewsheights.ca
403-282-5211
 
Newsletter Editor
Carrie Steiner
email: newsletter@standrewsheights.ca
403-210-3616

Social Media Coordinator
Ellen Nielsen
email:  socialmedia@standrewsheights.ca
403-284-0654

Membership Coordinator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  membership@standrewsheights.ca
403-289-0625

Ice Coordinator
Nik Rasula
email: ice@standrewsheights.ca
 
Soccer Coordinator
Simon Baines
email:  soccer@standrewsheights.ca
403-870-1222

Tennis Coordinator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  tennis@standrewsheights.ca
403-289-0625

Website Administrator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  webmaster@standrewsheights.ca
403-289-0625