Contacts

Postal Address 
St Andrews Heights Community Association
2504 - 13th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1L8

To book a hall rental contact:
email:  hallrental@standrewsheights.ca
hall rental coordinator:  Rose Wong

St Andrews Heights Community Association Executive Committee

President
Jacques Gendron
2619 11 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1H8
email: president@standrewsheights.ca
ph:  403-283-5052
 
Vice President Communication
David Cary
email: communication@standrewsheights.ca
ph: 403-210-2641
 
Vice President Facilities
Michael Fuchs
2824 11th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1H9
email: facilities@standrewsheights.ca
residence: 403-452-8311
mobile: 403-461-3562
 
Vice President Non-Residential Planning - vacant

Vice President Residential Planning
Adev Alhuwalia
email: residentialplanning@standrewsheights.ca
 
Vice President Seniors - vacant
 
Vice President Sports
Kevin Noakes
1311 University Drive NW
email: sports@standrewsheights.ca
residence:  403-220-9195

Secretary - vacant
 
Treasurer
Ken Zdunich
email: treasurer@standrewsheights.ca
residence:  403-289-8829

VP Communication
David Cary
communication@standrewsheights.ca
403-210-2641

St Andrews Heights Community Association Resource People
 
Newsletter Editor
David Cary
email: newsletter@standrewsheights.ca

Social Media Coordinator
Ellen Nielsen
email:  socialmedia@standrewsheights.ca

Membership Coordinator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  membership@standrewsheights.ca

Ice Coordinator
Nik Rasula
email: ice@standrewsheights.ca
 
Soccer Coordinator
Simon Baines
email:  soccer@standrewsheights.ca
 
Tennis Coordinator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  tennis@standrewsheights.ca

SSAPG FMC
Al Rasmuson
email: al.bearpaw@shaw.ca
residence: 403-284-3771
 
Website Administrator
Gwen Schaefer
email:  webmaster@standrewsheights.ca